Skip to Main Content
Stony Brook University

The Antonija Prelec Memorial Lecture: Memorial Fund Committee

Committee Roster

The Antonija Prelec Memorial Fund Committee was created to select the Visiting Scholar and to administer other programs supported by the Fund.

The Committee is composed of  past Chairs of the HSC Library Committee, representatives of the Prelec family, HSC Administration, and  selected members of the HSC faculty, library staff, and library Head (ex-officio).


Jessica Koos (Chair)

Erich Bremer

Bruce Demple

Andrew Flescher

Arthur Grollman

Drazen Prelec

Marko Prelec

Jamie Saragossi