Skip to main content


Stony Brook University

All STEM Librarians and Libraries: STEM Librarians

A guide to the STEM resources at the Stony Brook University Libraries

Meet Your STEM Librarians!

STEM librarians are standing by to answer your research questions. Email the librarian from your discipline or click the "Ask Us" button at the top of the screen and we'll put you in touch with a librarian who can help!

 

Clara Tran

Contact:
CS1-E, Frank Melville Jr. Memorial
Library
yuet.tran@stonybrook.edu
631.632.1331

Subjects
Chemistry, Electrical & Computer
Engineering
, Electrical Engineering Online, Mechanical Engineering,
WISE

Jamie Saragossi

Contact:
Health Sciences Library, Level 3
jamie.saragossi@stonybrook.edu
631.444.6903

Subjects:
Medical HumanitiesDental Medicine, Health Sciences

Gregg Stevens

Contact:
Health Sciences Library, Level 3
gregg.stevens@stonybrook.edu
631.444.3102

Subjects:
Nursing, PharmacyHealth Sciences

Jessica Koos

Contact:
Health Sciences Library, Level 3
jessica.koos@stonybrook.edu
631.444.6251

Subjects:
Bioinformatics, Health Sciences, Medicine, Public Health

Michael Huang

Contact:
Health Sciences Library, Level 3
michael.b.huang@stonybrook.edu
631.444.3794

 

Subjects:
Global Library Initiatives, Health Technology & ManagementHealth Sciences

Sherry Chang

Contact:
Frank Melville Jr. Memorial Library
sherry.chang@stonybrook.edu
631.632.1540

 

Subjects:
Mathematics, Physics, Astronomy

Laurel Scheinfeld

Contact:

Health Sciences Library, Level 3
laurel.scheinfeld@stonybrook.edu
631.444.3095

Subjects:
Social Welfare, LI Veterans, Health Sciences

Mona Ramonetti

Contact:
CS1-J, Frank Melville Jr. Memorial
Library
mona.ramonetti@stonybrook.edu
631.632.1740

Subjects:
Biochemistry & Cell Biology, Ecology & Evolutionary Biology, Genetics,
Biological SciencesNeurobiology
and Behaviour

Jin Guo

Contact:
W-2528, Frank Melville Jr. Memorial Library
jin.x.guo@stonybrook.ed
631.632.7057

Subjects:
Materials Science & Chemical Engineering