Skip to main content
SBU Home   |   Library Account   |   Course Reserves   |   Suggestion Box



Stony Brook University

STEM Librarians and Libraries: STEM Librarians

A guide to the STEM resources at the Stony Brook University Libraries

Meet Your STEM Librarians!

STEM librarians are standing by to answer your research questions. Email the librarian from your discipline or click the "Ask Us" button at the top of the screen and we'll put you in touch with a librarian who can help!

 

Bob Tolliver

Contact:
NS2-B, Frank Melville Jr. Memorial
Library
robert.tolliver@stonybrook.edu
631.632.1122

Subjects:
SoMAS, Technology & Society,
Geosciences,
Maps, Civil Engineering

Laura Costello

Contact:
CS1-D, Frank Melville Jr. Memorial Library
laura.costello@stonybrook.edu
631.632.7334

Subjects:
Computer Science & Technology, Engineering

Michael Huang

Contact:
Health Sciences Library, Level 3
michael.b.huang@stonybrook.edu
631.444.3794

 

Subjects:
Global Library Initiatives, Health Technology & ManagementHealth Sciences

Sherry Chang

Contact:
Frank Melville Jr. Memorial Library
sherry.chang@stonybrook.edu
631.632.7145

 

Subjects:
Mathematics, Physics, Astronomy

Clara Tran

Contact:
CS1-E, Frank Melville Jr. Memorial
Library
yuet.tran@stonybrook.edu
631.632.1331

Subjects
Chemistry, Electrical & Computer
Engineering
, Electrical Engineering Online, Mechanical Engineering,
WISE

 
 
 

Jamie Saragossi

Contact:
Health Sciences Library, Level 3
jamie.saragossi@stonybrook.edu
631.444.6903

Subjects:
Medical Humanities, Social Welfare, Dental Medicine, Health Sciences

Gregg Stevens

Contact:
Health Sciences Library, Level 3
gregg.stevens@stonybrook.edu
631.444.3102

Subjects:
MedicineNursingPsychiatryPublic Health, Health Sciences

Jessica Koos

Contact:
Health Sciences Library, Level 3
jessica.koos@stonybrook.edu
631.444.6251

Subjects:
Bioinformatics, Health Sciences, Medicine, Nursing

Mona Ramonetti

Contact:
CS1-J, Frank Melville Jr. Memorial
Library
mona.ramonetti@stonybrook.edu
631.632.1740

Subjects:
Biochemistry & Cell Biology, Ecology & Evolutionary Biology, Genetics,
Biological SciencesNeurobiology
and Behaviour

Jin Guo

Contact:
W-2528, Frank Melville Jr. Memorial Library
jin.x.guo@stonybrook.ed
631.632.7057

Subjects:
Materials Science & Chemical Engineering

Violeta Ilik

Contact:

Frank Melville Jr. Memorial Library
violeta.ilik@stonybrook.edu
631.632.7323

Subjects:
Biomedical Engineering