It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Online databases, journals, books, websites & other resources, finding tools and news for Computer Science.
Fulltext and citations. Contains 1.2 million full-text dissertations, including most dissertations added since 1997 and strong retrospective full text coverage for older graduate works. Includes 2.7 million citations to dissertation and theses from around the world from 1861 to the present day.
1969-present. Citations and abstracts. Most comprehensive coverage of scientific and technical engineering research, covering all engineering disciplines; began as Engineering Index in 1896. Over 5000 international sources, including journals, conference proceedings, book chapters, etc.
Coverage begins with the first issue of a journal, some as early as the 1600s, and continues up until 1-to-5 years ago. An online archive of core scholarly journals in most fields of study. Comprised of high-resolution, scanned images of journal issues and pages as they were originally designed, printed, and illustrated. Not a source for recent articles.
1915-present. Access to NASA's current and historical aerospace research and engineering results. NTRS integrates three separate information collections: NACA collection (1915-1958); NASA Collection (1958-present); NIX Collection (images and media files).
1993-present. Citations only. Indexes proceedings of every published congress, symposium, conference, exposition, workshop, and meeting received by The British Library Document Supply Centre. Contains in each record a list of the papers presented.
(Note: does not currently support Internet Explorer 9.) Includes SCIENCE CITATION INDEX EXPANDED (1900 - present ), SOCIAL SCIENCES CITATION INDEX EXPANDED (1956 - present), and ARTS & HUMANITIES CITATION INDEX (1975 - present). All subjects are covered. Indexes articles from almost 10,000 journals as well as the citations in the articles indexed. Recent years include abstracts.
A global science gateway linking national and international scientific databases and repositories. This site allows users to search scientific information collected from around the world. Much of the information in this database is not available via conventional web searching.