Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
How To Use This Guide
Hello! This guide is designed to enhance your research. It brings together selections of excellent resources, and provides tools and tips for discovering articles, books, news, websites and more. If you need help or have a comment you can contact me -- my information is on the right sidebar.
Selected Mathematics Research Resources
Date coverage varies. Open access to over 1/2 million e-prints in Physics, Mathematics, Computer Science, Quantitative Biology, Statistics, and Quantitative Finance.
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)
Date coverage varies. Free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals, covering all subjects and languages. There are 6235 journals in the directory, with 2659 journals searchable at article level.
Electronic Library of Mathematics
Date coverage varies. Fulltext. Contains online journals, article collections, monographs, and other electronic resources in the field of mathematics.
1860s-present. Citations and abstracts. Reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information for much of the mathematical sciences literature, in the tradition of the paper Mathematical Reviews.
Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics (SIAM)
Phys.org provides the latest new on mathematics, mathematical sciences, and math technology.