Skip to Main Content

Stony Brook University

Italian

Guide to resources on Italian literature, language, and culture.

Find Journals

Journals Search Home | HELP

Selected eJournals

Annali d'italianistica
Coverage: 1983-present
California Italian Studies
Coverage: 2010-present
Carte italiane
Coverage: 2013-present
Dante Studies
Coverage: 2015-present
Enthymema
Coverage: 2009-present
Forum Italicum
Coverage: 1999-present
Il Veltro
Coverage: 2007-2019
Italian Culture (journal of the American Association of Italian Studies (AAIS)
Coverage: 1978-present
Italianist
Coverage: 2003-present (current year not available full-text)
Italiano LinguaDue
Coverage: 2009-present
Italian Studies
Coverage: 1937-present
Italica (journal of the American Association of Teachers of Italian)
Coverage: 1926-present
Nuova corrente
Coverage: 2005-present
Quaderni d'italianistica
Coverage: 2006-present

Print Journals

Bibliografia generale della lingua e della letteratura italiana : BIGLI
Coverage: 1993-present
Main Stacks OVERSIZE x PC1071.B59
Giornale storico della letteratura italiana
Coverage: 1935-present (some years missing)
Main Stacks PQ4001.G5
Gradiva
Coverage: 1976-present
Main Stacks PN80 .G7
Italian Quarterly
Coverage: 1965-present
Main Stacks DG401.I725
Lettere italiane
Coverage: 1950-present (some issues missing)
Main Stacks PQ4001.L47
Also available online 1949-2017
Nuova antologia
Coverage: 1966-present (some issues missing)
Main Stacks AP37.N8
Rassegna della letteratura italiana
Coverage: 1967-present
Main Stacks AP37.R4
Studi di filologia italiana
Coverage: 1968-present
Main Stacks PC1001.S8