This is the "Home" page of the "Undergraduate and Graduate Class Bulletin Archive" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Stony Brook University
Stony Brook University Libraries Stony Brook University Libraries Stony Brook University Health Sciences Library

Undergraduate and Graduate Class Bulletin Archive   Tags: graduate students, special collections, stony brook university, undergraduate students, university archives  

Course descriptions, degree requirements, policies, and academic programs.
Last Updated: Apr 2, 2014 URL: http://guides.library.stonybrook.edu/bulletins Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

About this Collection and LibGuide

Stony Brook University's archive of Undergraduate and Graduate Bulletins was digitized in 2012.

The project was a collaboration between the Office of the Registrar, Special Collections and University Archives, and the Preservation Department of the University Libraries.


Only a few issues cannot currently be accessed; please contact Special Collections and University Archives for assistance with the undergraduate bulletins for 1962-1963 and 1968-1969 and the graduate bulletin from 1967-1968.

LibGuide created by Kristen J. Nyitray, August 2012.
Last update: April 2014.

Department Head & Associate Librarian

Kristen J. Nyitray
Contact Info
Head, Special Collections & University Archives
University Archivist
Frank Melville, Jr. Memorial Library
E-2320
Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3323
631.632.7119 (t)
631.632.1829 (f)
Send Email
 
Copyright © 2013 Stony Brook University Libraries
Phone: 631.632.7100 | Email: Library Webmaster
Stony Brook University
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip