Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Research and Subject Guides - Kristen Nyitray

Department Head & Associate Librarian

Profile Image
Kristen J. Nyitray
Contact Info:
Head, Special Collections & University Archives
University Archivist
Frank Melville, Jr. Memorial Library, E-2320
Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, NY 11794-3323
631.632.7119 (t)
631.632.1829 (f)

Guides

Chinese Culinary History
by Kristen Nyitray - Last Updated Apr 8, 2013
Digital Collections
by Kristen Nyitray - Last Updated Feb 5, 2013
Digital Collections at Stony Brook University Libraries
Tags: digital collection, special collections, stony brook university
Dissertations and Theses at Stony Brook University
by Kristen Nyitray, Lynn Toscano - Last Updated May 21, 2013
Information about how to locate and access theses and dissertations at Stony Brook University
Long Island Collection: Digitized Documents and Books
by Kristen Nyitray, Lynn Toscano - Last Updated Aug 30, 2012
Digitized documents and books about Long Island from Special Collections at Stony Brook University Libraries.
Tags: books, digital collection, early american history, ebooks e-books electronic_books etext, eresources, history, long island, primary sources, research, special collections, united states
Special Collections and University Archives: News and Events
by Kristen Nyitray, Lynn Toscano - Last Updated Mar 4, 2013
Information about new collections, events, and activities in Special Collections and University Archives.
Stony Brook University History
by Kristen Nyitray - Last Updated Jun 12, 2012
Information and Resources about the History of Stony Brook University
Undergraduate and Graduate Class Bulletin Archive
by Kristen Nyitray - Last Updated Apr 21, 2013
Course descriptions, degree requirements, policies, and academic programs.
Tags: graduate students, special collections, stony brook university, undergraduate students, university archives
Copyright © 2013 Stony Brook University Libraries
Phone: 631.632.7100 | Email: Library Webmaster
Stony Brook University
 
 
Description

  Loading...