This is the "Home" page of the "Databases" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Stony Brook University
Stony Brook University Libraries Stony Brook University Libraries Stony Brook University Health Sciences Library

Databases   Tags: databases, research  

Stony Brook University Libraries research databases and other online resources organized by name, as well as menus and finding tools for research.
Last Updated: Mar 27, 2014 URL: http://guides.library.stonybrook.edu/databases Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Full-Text Article Quick Search

Quick Search for full-text articles in ten Ebscohost databases.

(Academic Search Complete, Business Source Complete, CINAHL, Education Research Complete, Environment Complete, Humanities international Complete, MEDLINE, Newspaper Source Plus, PsycARTICLES, SocINDEX full-text)

More Resources

Looking for more?  Search and browse eJournals from University Libraries & Health Sciences Library subscriptions, as well as Health Sciences Library databases.
 

Find Databases

Search our databases by title using the alphabetical tabs above.

Looking for an unbroken, long list of all our databases?  See them, search them at Galaxy.

Don't know a database title?  Browse by subject.  If you need help, use the online chat on the right sidebar or contact the reference desk: 631.632.7110.

 

Database Trials

See our selection of ongoing and recent Database Trials.

 

Ask A Librarian


If no one responds, please leave your email address so we can contact you as soon as possible. You can also call or email us.
Copyright © 2013 Stony Brook University Libraries
Phone: 631.632.7100 | Email: Library Webmaster
Stony Brook University
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip