Marine & Atmospheric Sciences

1980-present. Citations and abstracts. Comprehensive coverage of the world's published biological and biomedical research, including traditional, experimental and interdisciplinary areas of biology. More than 5,000 international sources.

1900 - current. Includes bibliographic metadata from research data in Data Studies and Data Sets from a wide range of international data repositories. Source records include three document types: Repository, Data Study, and Data Set.

Date coverage varies. Free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals, covering all subjects and languages. There are more than 16,000 journals and 6.5 million article records in the directory.

1933-Present (Worldwide coverage); 1693-Present (North American coverage). Abstracts. Includes all areas of geology, geochemistry, geochronology, geophysics, hydrogeology and hydrology, marine geology and oceanography, mineralogy and crystallography, paleontology, petrology, seismology, and stratigraphy.

(Note: does not currently support Internet Explorer 9.) Includes SCIENCE CITATION INDEX EXPANDED (1900 - present ), SOCIAL SCIENCES CITATION INDEX EXPANDED (1956 - present), and ARTS & HUMANITIES CITATION INDEX (1975 - present). All subjects are covered. Indexes articles from almost 10,000 journals as well as the citations in the articles indexed. Recent years include abstracts.

1864 - current. Citations and abstracts. Covers every aspect of zoology, including biochemistry, behavior, ecology evolution, genetics, and so forth. Over 6,500 international journals, newsletters, books, reviews and conference proceedings.